4 Overlook Dr., Riverdale, New Jersey 07457

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
973-435-0747

Mosquito Joe OF WAYNE Reviews

405 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I Was outside in the backyard all Summer. The one week the Mosquitos didn't stay away the Team came back to spray again. I was satisfied.

Steven G
Nov 02, 2018

Thank you great job

Kevin S
Oct 22, 2018

Seamless and easy!! Thanks Mosquito Joe!!

Vita F
Oct 21, 2018

Very professional and informative. They did a great job

Eugenia D
Sep 29, 2018

Since I hired your company I haven't sprayed deep woods or OFF on myself while sitting outside smoking a cigar and I haven't been bit by a mosquito since you treated my lawn

John M
Sep 25, 2018

Professional service!

Rich F
Sep 24, 2018

There seems to be crickets in my basement. Do you have any suggestions? I believe you going to come a third time, Do you have and idea when that will be.

Charley S
Sep 24, 2018

I will use Mosquito Joe's services as long as I live in this house. You've been a lifesaver. I did some weeding the other day, and I had not one bite. It's amazing!

Lucy C
Sep 15, 2018

Great service, very friendly staff.

Preeti J
Sep 12, 2018

I will tell my friends how good Mosquito Joe is. Thank You Susan Walsh

Susan W
Aug 12, 2018