4 Overlook Dr., Riverdale, New Jersey 07457

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
973-435-0747

Mosquito Joe OF WAYNE Reviews

370 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We are very pleased so far with your services! Since we started our treatments, no one in my family has gotten one bite! Thanks.

Matt Z
Jul 17, 2018

My outdoor experience is better but not as good as I hoped. The cost is a little too high to continue with regular maintenance.

Jeff S
Jul 17, 2018

Always great customer service, Thanks, Debbie!

Allison T
Jul 16, 2018

Loving being able to enjoy my property without mosquitos. Totally has changed my lifestyle for the better!

Terri P
Jul 16, 2018

The proof is in the "lack of itches"!! Both neighbors now joined us in treatments from your service.....put a sign on front lawn and have people stopping to ask AND taking pics of sign.....I can go outside to play again 😎

Mimi P
Jul 15, 2018

Mosquito Joe is great! No bites this summer at all!

Frank/Vanessa S
Jul 14, 2018

We are really happy with your services! Haven’t had one mosquito bite since you’ve been here to spray. We would definitely recommend your services and will be using you again next summer. Thanks!

Linda B
Jul 14, 2018

Love sitting out on the patio with coffee in the morning. No mosquitos. Thank you!

Susan S
Jul 14, 2018

We are so happy with your service! Our yard is so much better now, we can be outside without being eaten alive. But most of all, we just love your staff. Debbie spent a lot of time on the phone with us answering all our questions when we first signed up, and she’s so responsive when I call with questions or to reschedule - she even rescheduled a spray last minute for me because we were having friends over, and answered the phone at 7pm on a Friday to do it! And it was no problem, she was so nice about it. I’m always made to feel valued as a customer. You guys are great, thank you for everything!!

Lauren S
Jul 10, 2018

Debbie and Elio were a pleasure to work with and schedule our spraying. Thank you.

Vickie V
Jul 10, 2018