4 Overlook Dr., Riverdale, New Jersey 07457

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
973-435-0747

Mosquito Joe OF WAYNE Reviews

398 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Since I hired your company I haven't sprayed deep woods or OFF on myself while sitting outside smoking a cigar and I haven't been bit by a mosquito since you treated my lawn

John M
Sep 25, 2018

Professional service!

Rich F
Sep 24, 2018

There seems to be crickets in my basement. Do you have any suggestions? I believe you going to come a third time, Do you have and idea when that will be.

Charley S
Sep 24, 2018

I will use Mosquito Joe's services as long as I live in this house. You've been a lifesaver. I did some weeding the other day, and I had not one bite. It's amazing!

Lucy C
Sep 15, 2018

Great service, very friendly staff.

Preeti J
Sep 12, 2018

I will tell my friends how good Mosquito Joe is. Thank You Susan Walsh

Susan W
Aug 12, 2018

Before we had Mosquito Joe the outside at night was just not enjoyable. We have a pool and a yard for entertaining. Mosquito Joe has made our backyard a relaxing resort. There are others out there but nothing can come close to Mosquito Joe. Thank You The Fitzgerald's

Linda F
Jul 23, 2018

We are very pleased so far with your services! Since we started our treatments, no one in my family has gotten one bite! Thanks.

Matt Z
Jul 17, 2018

Always great customer service, Thanks, Debbie!

Allison T
Jul 16, 2018

Loving being able to enjoy my property without mosquitos. Totally has changed my lifestyle for the better!

Terri P
Jul 16, 2018